<![CDATA[Data Science Rocks ]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.devRSS for NodeSun, 22 Nov 2020 13:34:20 GMT60<![CDATA[The Data Dilemma]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/the-data-dilemmahttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/the-data-dilemmaWed, 11 Nov 2020 06:11:51 GMT<![CDATA[Artificial Intelligence Predict Crime]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/artificial-intelligence-crimehttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/artificial-intelligence-crimeTue, 10 Nov 2020 05:35:44 GMT<![CDATA[Are you a Developer? Read this book]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/are-you-a-developer-read-this-bookhttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/are-you-a-developer-read-this-bookMon, 09 Nov 2020 05:51:45 GMT<![CDATA[Python Is the New Excel. Consultants need to learn Python]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-for-consultanthttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-for-consultantSat, 07 Nov 2020 07:39:27 GMT<![CDATA[Amazing Hashnode Statistics - Reasons you should be publishing your writing on Hashnode]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/hashnode-statisticshttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/hashnode-statisticsFri, 06 Nov 2020 06:28:41 GMT<![CDATA[Python Notes [N°3] - IDE for developing in Python]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-idehttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-ideThu, 05 Nov 2020 14:15:15 GMT<![CDATA[Downloadable Data & AI Landscape]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/downloadable-data-and-ai-landscapehttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/downloadable-data-and-ai-landscapeThu, 05 Nov 2020 10:10:09 GMT<![CDATA[JIRA Tips and Tricks | Work with Stories, Epics, Versions, Tasks, and More]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/jira-tips-and-trickshttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/jira-tips-and-tricksThu, 05 Nov 2020 06:32:27 GMT<![CDATA[Top FAQ on Technical Writing]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/top-faq-on-technical-writinghttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/top-faq-on-technical-writingWed, 04 Nov 2020 17:57:57 GMT<![CDATA[Python Notes [N°2] - Datatypes]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-datatypeshttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-datatypesTue, 03 Nov 2020 11:34:27 GMT<![CDATA[Python Notes [N°1] - Getting Started]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-introductionhttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/python-notes-for-pythonist-introductionMon, 02 Nov 2020 14:51:11 GMT<![CDATA[CI/CD Guide & for Microservices | Pipelines with Codefresh]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/cicd-guide-and-for-microservices-or-pipelines-with-codefreshhttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/cicd-guide-and-for-microservices-or-pipelines-with-codefreshWed, 02 Sep 2020 04:37:05 GMT<![CDATA[Beginners guide to Kafka]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/beginners-guide-to-kafkahttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/beginners-guide-to-kafkaTue, 01 Sep 2020 06:18:55 GMT<![CDATA[Launch of the New Jupyter Book]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/the-new-jupyter-bookhttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/the-new-jupyter-bookTue, 01 Sep 2020 06:02:32 GMT<![CDATA[Google Analysis of Online Dataset]]>https://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/google-analysis-of-online-datasethttps://datasciencerocks.hashnode.dev/google-analysis-of-online-datasetMon, 31 Aug 2020 10:35:24 GMT