About

Hello Data Lovers๐Ÿ‘‹

My name is Davide. I am from Italy, I live in a little city near Milan and I work as an Executive in an International Consultancy Firm with multi-faceted skills and 20+ years of experience spanning across the magic world of Data Science. Besides working on my projects, I love to play skills games, eat Italian food, drink good wine, play with my daughters, read books, and write on my blogs.

What am I and what I do here on Hashnode? I am a passionate writer, it's my ambition to help more and more people to improve the technical skill of writing, give writing guides, tips, information to write legendary and viral content.

In terms of articles and content, you can expect to hear about the following fairly frequently:

  • Tips and skill for writing
  • Tutorial & Guide
  • Coding (python and other Data Science Programming Languages)
  • DS | ML | AI
  • Business cases & use cases

Buy Me A Coffee

Please follow me on this blog and subscribe to my newsletter to read my latest posts.

Don't hesitate to reach me via Twitter or Linkedin.

Some Things About Me:

  • ๐Ÿ” Focusing on publishing articles on Hashnode
  • ๐ŸŒ Exists somewhere on Twitter, Linkedin, Facebook, Hashnode
  • ๐Ÿ˜„ Nickname: m3nt3
  • ๐ŸŽฅ Series: Breaking Bad + Lost
  • ๐ŸŽฌ Movies: Stars Wars
  • ๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Coding Environment: Dark ๐Ÿ•ถ๏ธ + Music ๐ŸŽง + Coffee โ˜•
  • ๐Ÿ  Hogwarts House: Gryffindor
  • ๐Ÿฅ‹ Sport: Judo & Jujutsu
  • ๐Ÿ’Ž Treasures: Two beautiful princesses ๐Ÿ‘ธ ๐Ÿ‘ธ
  • ๐Ÿ’ฌ Favorite Quote: "Padre Onzo." - My Daughter